2024 Board Nominations

The Nominations for the 2024 BPA Board of Directors as picked by the nominating committees are as follows:

President – Nicole M. Skinner-Graudons, Designer Interiors of Ballston

1st Vice President – Tom Lansing, Burnt Hills Financial

2nd Vice President – Ashley DiPaola, Ellms Family Farm

Treasurer – Kathy Fialkowski, BSNB

Secretary – Lisa Zacchio, RM Pena Inc.

Board Member – Dacey Bonney, BH-BL Central School District

Board Member – Laura Muschott, Sterling Homes Inc.

Board Member – Jenny Crawford, JC Sweet & Co.

Immediate Past President – Charlie Morris, Terry Morris Auto Group

Past Past President – Chris Newell, Newell Family Insurance Agency, LLC

The Slate of Officers will be presented to the membership at our November General Meeting; on Wednesday, November 1st, at 6pm at our Open MIC Night. An announcement to follow.